YAS Overview

This Your Authentic Self (YAS) webinar focuses on the importance of finding and embracing your uniqueness and expressing it unapologetically. Authenticity is one’s highest form of existence, and finding it, will know who you are, become more productive and ultimately achieve your goals.

Who should attend?
Anyone who wants to find their authentic self and live the life they want to be

Mr. Mutsa Samuel

Mutsa is Critical thought leader, speaker, creative facilitator and personal growth mentor. With ten years of experience in public speaking, he is also the Founder and Director of Ubuntu Leadership Academy (ULA), which focuses on instilling holistic leadership skills to young people in Africa.

Under ULA, Mutsa has spoken in Germany, Belgium and was invited to present Ubuntu Education in Sustainable Development at the International Sustainable Transitions (IST) Conference in Sweden. He has trained young teachers in Kenya’s national Youth Empowerment Initiative (CAP: YEI) and is a founding member of the TedX Harare organising committee.

Join us August 26th 2017 at 7:30 PM IST; 10:00 AM US Eastern; 9:00 AM US Central

Previous Webinars